A next level pop-up radio station to dream, work, think and live.

An aesthetic mix of exceptional hypnotic dub techno, 24/7.

This is Dub Ninja, powered by Nikita Cano.




Nikita Cano


EP, 2018


EP, 2018

Gothic Rave Queer

EP, 2017




Compilation, 2016


Compilation, 2016


EP, 2015




Compilation, 2016


compilation, 2016


Lem Bertch

Dark Blue Dress

Single, 2015

Back In

EP, 2014


EP, 2012


Janno Kekkonen

Human Body

EP, 2016

Okinawa Mood

Single, 2015

Deep as It Should Be

EP, 2015

September, 2019

A premiere of Dub Ninja, dub techno radio station


March, 2019

A new livestream is launched via YouTube and TuneIn


November, 2017

The entire discography is now available at Spotify

Since 2010, Nikita Cano has released more than 19 hours of original hypnotic electronic music with minimalistic approach and aesthetics made by emerging sound producers from Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom and United States.

Constantly searching for brand new names, we have discovered and released spectacular and glorious contemporary techno house music by 8_four, Adam Dees, bdtom, Carel Essness, Craaash, Deepkey, Ekstendia, Haseman, J Toubas, Janno Kekkonen, Jiri Chvatal, Jorma Ois, Kreeman, Lavrov, Lem Bertch, lost-radio, Marokone, Martin Hatch, Melldu, Meloque, Micro G, Ohmikron, Ole-Ole, Olej, Oxoplus, PerfluXe, ShogunSpy, Sinawi, Stas Simonov, Strogova, Sydney, Tidlös, Tommy Young, Toricos, Until 33, Volodey, Zhe and Zoltan Solomon.


Get on the list